RC 242: It’s the System That Makes You A Wanderer (The 4 R’s)

(image from my recent Shoreham to Angmering walk)

Talking of switcheroos, this originally was the Xtra mix #4 exclusive to Radio Clash Live, but then I decided that this was a better show than the later one where I tried to cram everything in and failed, so the show I recorded the week after became that show. Confused? Well I was…

This show is about the 4 R’s – RIP Romanthony and Rauhofer, The Robots and Rioting (this was recorded the night the EDL went down to Woolwich to try and start something and failed). Both ended up a long show, but like any long things it’s very worth it.

You Have A Hot RRRRs (2:01, 118Mb)

  • dumbshitthatjakazidmade – Get Clucky
  • Romanthony – Bring U Up
  • Inell Young-What Do You See In Her (DJ Yamin Remix)
  • David Devant and His Spirit Wife – This Is for Real
  • Pet Shop Boys – Break 4 Love (Classic Club Mix)
  • The Playin’ Stars – You Needed Me Remixes 2010 (Fred Falke Remix) [feat. Romanthony]
  • Was (Not Was) – Out Come the Freaks (Original)
  • Romanthony – The Wanderer (CD Remix No 9)
  • Jackson And His Computer Band – Utopia
  • Daft Punk – Touch
  • Mirage – Let’s Kiss
  • The Packman – I’m The Packman (Eat Everything I Can)
  • Army Of Lovers – Candyman Messiah
  • Daft Punk – Doin’ It Right
  • Big Black Delta – The Zebrah
  • Bo Ningen – Daikaisei Part II, III
  • Daughter – Get Lucky (Daft Punk Cover)
  • Daft Punk – Horizon (Japan bonus track)


  1. June 13

    Hey, cheers again for playing the Inell Young remix I did! For some reason, the version you have is with out the scratches I put on there. I can send you the other version if you’re interested. Just shoot me your email….

    Take care,

    • June 13

      Yes I’d love to! Sorry I didn’t get back to you before, I meant to…love your mixes!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.