Tag: United Spinal Association

March 15 /

Just heard from Amanda Shinji that the Parkade, one of the longest clubs in Second Life (nearly 3 years!!! That’s several lifetimes in SL) and the club I had a part in running and designing after Andy Asylum decided to…

February 2 /

Just to let you know the Parkade in Second Life is re-opening on Thursday 7th of Feb! I’ll (as DJNoNo Ulysses) be DJing 2-4pm PST/SL (10pm-12am GMT), and Amanda Shinji 4-6pm PST/SL (12am-2am GMT) Look at these photos – it…