New Parkade – first exclusive view

Just to let you know the Parkade in Second Life is re-opening on Thursday 7th of Feb!

I’ll (as DJNoNo Ulysses) be DJing 2-4pm PST/SL (10pm-12am GMT), and Amanda Shinji 4-6pm PST/SL (12am-2am GMT)
Look at these photos – it looks amazing, Amanda Shinji has done a great job; especially love the Golden Gate bridge which is a nod to Bootie and SF.

Its new home is in Accessibilty, which is a charity sim donated from Pontiac to the United Spinal Association, based around the old Motorati sim

Pic not for those scared of heights!

New patio / outside area – for those summer DJ gigs!

Relatio Clash

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.