Miss Cyberpink’s Phoenix

Reposted from Miss Cyberpink blog

Well, we celebrated the passing of Parkade in style, with party that lasted over 8 HOURS!!! Massive thanks to Andy Asylum, DJNoNo Ulysses, Topher Delcon and me for the music 😛

I recorded my set, as you do and it’s available to download here. Tracklisting is as follows:

Exactshit – Dave
The Doors – Hello, I Love You (Adam Freeland mix)
Eric Prydz – Proper Education (Club mix)
Eric Prydz – Call On Me (Retarded Funk mix)
Dunproofin’ – Electro Sandman
Instamatic – Neon Sex People
Miss Cyberpink – Strangeword
Cookie Crew – Got To Keep On
Space – Magic Fly
Giorgio Moroder – The Chase
Kraftwerk – The Robots
Lumpy – Higher State of Timekeeping
Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger (X Volt remix)
Fischerspooner – Never Win (Benny Benassi remix)
Justice – Phantom pt2 (Soulwax remix)
Dunproofin – Promiscuous
Ian Fondue – Edit!
Dunproofin’ – FU2 (remix)
Orbital – Chime
Dunproofin – Superquadrophonia
Dunproofin – Standing In The Way Of Felix
Pop Will Eat Itself – Can U Dig It?
Utah Saints – Something Good ’08
Energy 52 – Cafe Del Mar (Three ‘n’ One remix)
Supercollider feat. Octofish – Black Metal Tarantula
Pendulum – Slam
The Orb – Little Fluffy Clouds


One Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.